

INDIAN GANDHIYAN PARTY (IGP)

Reg. No. 5655/2011 PPS1, Regd. Office: Kuriakott Building, Thekkumpadam Road, Pattikkad P. O., Thrissur Dist., Pin: 680 652, Kerala Ph: 0487-2264470, 9388553850. Email: indiangandhiyanparty@gmail.com www.indiangandhiyanparty.in Facebook: indiangandhiyanpartysivaprasad Twitter: indiangandhiyanparty

ferto Kercle





The Secretary Election commission of India Audit Department Nirvachan Sadan Asoka Road New Delhi.



Sub: To submit C.A. Audit report and annual income and expense report of September 2020 of Indian Gandhiyan Party.

Respected Sir,

We submit C.A. Audit report and annual income and expense report of September 2020 of Indian Gandhiyan Party with this letter to Election Commission of India. So kindly receive our report and add to this report of our party file.

Date: 13-03-2020 Place : Thrissur



Thanks & Regards

Komma VS

V. S. LAKSHMI BAI Vice President Indian Gandhiyan Party

INDIAN GANDHIYAN PARTY, KURIYAKOTT BUILDING , THEKKUMPADAM, PATTIKAD P O THRISSUR - 680652

STATEMENT OF RECEIPTS AND PAYMENTS FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01.04.2019 TO 30.09-2019 Receipts Amount **Payments** Amount Opening balance : cash in hand 686.00 Printing & Stationery 5070.00 SBI 10453.75 Security Deposit for Election 25000.00 Donations 38900.00 Other Expenses 2056.00 Service Charge(Press Club) 1000.00 Closing balance :SBI 10053.75 Closing balance: Cash in hand 6860.00

50039.75

50039.75

FOR INDIAN GANDHIYAN PARTY

As per our report of even date attached

For M/s Sukumara Menon, Venugopulan & Sathinon For M/s. Stathinon Venugopalan & Sathi K. M. SIVAPRASAD GANDHI NATIONAL PRESIDENT Sathi A Menon **1.President** SATHI.A.MENON.,B.Com.,F.C.A INDIAN GANDHIYANDAY Partner MNo. 28651 A. Menon B.Com., F.C.A **2.Vice President** CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS M. No. 28651 AKSHMI BA Chartered Accountants FRI0107105 **Vice President** FRN 0107105 -**3.General Secretary** Indian Gandhiyan Party 4.Treasurer FARSANTH KM

Thrissur 16.02,2020 General Secretary PRASANTH K.M. Indian Gandhiyan Party

Thrissur 26.0**2,**2020

INDIAN GANDHIYAN PARTY Treasurer : Narayana Lalitha the section

